May. 17th, 2006

discountchiapet: (Default)
I call shenanigans! I am not"pre-pregnant"! I think this shit is whack.

There's nothing wrong with a healthy lifestyle, but it should be encouraged because you want to be healthy. There's nothing wrong with kids, I actually like kids. But for them to be thinking that I need to be told how to live my life, just in case I might be impregnated one day? Bull.

I don't see them posting lifestyle guidelines for men. Don't drink, don't smoke, don't wear tight pants/underoos because it could hinder potential impregnations.

This makes me so paranoid. Why is the US swinging so conservative? It's not like I go out and have tons of abortions, because no one in their right mind uses abortions as birth control. But what if I need to one day? It's so close to that right being taken away. If you don't think so, what about South Dakota?

from [livejournal.com profile] notmarcie and [livejournal.com profile] whiskey_poptart

Profile

discountchiapet: (Default)
discountchiapet

May 2014

S M T W T F S
    123
456 78910
11121314151617
1819 2021222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 04:20 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios